CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION SERVICE

24 Dec 2020 | 07:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Place : 5161 Belle Wood Ct. Buford, GA 30518
Phone : 4703507411
Email : info@rccg-thop.org

RCCG – The House of Prayer

invites you to attend

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION SERVICE


Theme: Good Tidings of Great Joy


 

Host Pastors: Pastors Tolu & Funmi Makinde

Songs – Ministration: One Voice

Venue: 5161 Belle Wood Ct. Buford, GA 30518
Date: Thursday 24th December 2020

Time:


Los Angeles – 4.00PM
Dallas – 6.00PM
New York – 7.00PM
London – 12.00AM