SPECIAL CROSSOVER NIGHT

31 Dec 2020 | 09:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Place : 5161 Belle Wood Ct. Buford, GA 30518
Phone : 4703507411
Email : info@rccg-thop.org

RCCG – The House of Prayer

invites you to attend

SPECIAL CROSSOVER NIGHT


Theme: Peace Be Still


 

Host Pastors: Pastors Tolu & Funmi Makinde

Songs – Ministration: One Voice

Venue: 5161 Belle Wood Ct. Buford, GA 30518
Date: Thursday 31st December 2020

Time:


Los Angeles – 6.00PM
Dallas – 8.00PM
New York – 9.00PM
London – 2.00AM