...

RCCG - The House of Prayer

invites you to attend

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION SERVICE


Theme: Good Tidings of Great Joy


 

Host Pastors: Pastors Tolu & Funmi Makinde

Songs - Ministration: One Voice

Venue: 5161 Belle Wood Ct. Buford, GA 30518
Date: Thursday 24th December 2020

Time:


Los Angeles - 4.00PM
Dallas - 6.00PM
New York - 7.00PM
London - 12.00AM


Come & Be Blessed